New Releases For June 3, 2014

The Orwells

The Orwells - Disgraceland

The story of Disgraceland - recorded in the fall of 2013 at studios in London, Chicago, New York, Los Angeles and Woodstock, NY - is the story of the Orwells escaping the confines of their hometown and of their own expectations for themselves.

They teamed with producers Chris Coady (Smith Westerns, Beach House), Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys) and Dave Sitek (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Santigold, TV on the Radio) to make the record.

Listen Now!


"Who Needs You"


  1. 1. Southern Comfort
  2. 2. The Righteous One
  3. 3. Dirty Sheets
  4. 4. Bathroom Tile Blues
  5. 5. Gotta Get Down
  6. 6. Let It Burn
  7. 7. Who Needs You
  8. 8. Norman
  9. 9. Always 'N' Forever
  10. 10. Blood Bubbles
  11. 11. North Ave.