New Releases For April 16, 2021

The Offspring
Let The Bad Times Roll

The Offspring - Let The Bad Times Roll

The legendary So-Cal punk group the Offspring return with their 10th album (and first new offering since 2008), the blistering and triumphant Let The Bad Times Roll. Produced by Bob Rock, the group describes the album as "the most cathartic thing we've done. The messages might be dark, but at the end what's left is that communication is important, working through feelings is important and most of all, hope is important."

TAGS: Alternative | Punk | Rock

Listen Now!


"Let The Bad Times Roll"


  1. 1. This Is Not Utopia
  2. 2. Let The Bad Times Roll
  3. 3. Behind Your Walls
  4. 4. Army Of One
  5. 5. Breaking These Bones
  6. 6. Coming For You
  7. 7. We Never Have Sex Anymore
  8. 8. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
  9. 9. The Opioid Diaries
  10. 10. Hassan Chop
  11. 11. Gone Away
  12. 12. Lullaby

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 25
    Camden, NJ, US 93.3 WMMR MMRBQ 2021
  • Oct 06
    Denver, CO, US The Offspring at Summit Music Hall
  • Oct 07
    Sacramento, CA, US Monster Energy Aftershock 2021
  • Oct 07
    Salt Lake City, UT, US The Offspring at The Complex - UT
  • Nov 11
    Daytona Beach, FL, US Welcome to Rockville 2021
  • Nov 19
    Hull, UK The Offspring at Bonus Arena
  • Nov 21
    Dublin, Ireland The Offspring and The Hives at 3Arena
  • Nov 23
    Cardiff, UK The Offspring with The Hives and Bob Vylan at Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Nov 24
    Birmingham, UK The Offspring, The Hives, and Bob Vylan at Resorts World Arena
  • Nov 26
    London, UK The Offspring, The Hives, and Bob Vylan at SSE Arena, Wembley
Powered by Songkick