Reggae Releases

The Movement

The Movement - Golden

Rootfire and Ineffable Music Group are pioneering an alternative, not-for-profit record label that empowers artists to create, market and distribute music with interest-free micro-loans under the name Rootfire Cooperative. The first release on the label is the Movement’s sixth studio album, Golden. The album was produced and engineered by Danny Kalb (Beck, Ben Harper, Karen O) and it features guest vocalists Collie Buddz, Elliot Martin (John Brown’s Body), Leilani Wolfgramm, Mr. Williamz, and Bobby Hustle. The Movement’s last two studio albums have debuted in the top two spots of the Billboard reggae chart.

TAGS: Reggae

Listen Now!


"Dancehall (Featuring Mr. Williamz)"


  1. 1. Blinded
  2. 2. Dancehall (Featuring Mr. Williamz)
  3. 3. Golden (Featuring Elliot Martin)
  4. 4. Fair Warning
  5. 5. Smoke
  6. 6. Rescue
  7. 7. On Top (Featuring Leilani Wolfgramm)
  8. 8. Home
  9. 9. Through The Heart
  10. 10. Retriever
  11. 11. Habit 2016 (Featuring Collie Buddz & Bobby Hustle)
  12. 12. Wild Time

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 06
    Morrison, CO, US Stick Figure with Collie Buddz, The Movement, and Iya Terra at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Oct 21
    St Petersburg, FL, US Reggae Rise Up Florida 2021
  • May 26
    Monterey, CA, US California Roots Music & Arts Festival 2022
Powered by Songkick