New Releases For September 6, 2019

The Magpie Salute
In Here EP

The Magpie Salute - In Here EP

Produced entirely by founding member/guitarist/songwriter Rich Robinson, and recorded/mixed by Sean Genockey, In Here was initially recorded at Dark Horse Studio in Nashville, simultaneously with the High Water I album in 2018. The band – Robinson, Marc Ford, Sven Pipien, John Hogg, Joe Magistro, and Matt Slocum – continued working on these songs, with additional sessions at Rockfield Studios in the UK, after the completion of their 2018 European tour. The result is In Here, which delivers The Magpie Salute’s signature new American roots rock sound.

Listen Now!


"In Here"


  1. 1. In Here
  2. 2. Lost Boy (Featuring Alison Krauss)
  3. 3. Passenger (EP Only Track)

More By This Artist