Americana Releases

The Living Sisters
Love to Live

The Living Sisters - Love to Live

LA WEEKLY: 'On the Living Sisters' Love to Live, they sing sweetly and seamlessly, whether they're trading individual lines or combining in sumptuous harmonies... almost everything is enchanting, especially 'Hold Back,' 'Ferris Wheel,' 'The Mountain Has Skies,' 'You Make Me Blue' and 'Good Ole Wagon.' The Living Sisters might be that rare supergroup that actually turns out to be super.'

LOS ANGELES TIMES: 'An utterly charming introduction that strikes an effervescent middle ground between the earthy country style of the Louvin Brothers and the silky vintage pop of the Andrews Sisters... The Living Sisters also know their way around '50s doo-wop, gospel, and sexy contemporary pop.'

TAGS: Americana | Folk


  1. How Are You Doing
  2. Ferris Wheel
  3. You Make Me Blue
  4. Cradle
  5. Good Ole Wagon
  6. Hold Back
  7. The Mountain Has Skies
  8. Double Knots
  9. (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am
  10. Don't Let The Sun Go Down