New Releases For October 22, 2012

The Lee Boys

The Lee Boys - Testify

This family group consists of three brothers, Alvin Lee (guitar), Derrick Lee and Keith Lee (vocals) along with their three nephews, Roosevelt Collier (pedal steel guitar), Alvin Cordy Jr. (7-string bass) and Earl Walker (drums). In the last five years, Lee Boys have performed for more than 750,000 music fans at festivals throughout the world including Bonnaroo, Jazzfest and Telluride Blues & Brews. They have opened for the Allman Brothers Band, B.B. King, Buddy Guy, Robert Plant, Robert Randolph, Derek Trucks, Mavis Staples, Gov't Mule, Blind Boys of Alabama, Black Crowes, John Legend and the Roots.

Listen Now!


"I'm Not Tired (Featuring Warren Haynes)"


  1. 1. Smile
  2. 2. Going To Glory
  3. 3. I'm Not Tired (Featuring Warren Haynes)
  4. 4. So Much To Live For
  5. 5. Always By My Side (Featuring Jimmy Herring)
  6. 6. Testify (Featuring Jimmy Herring)
  7. 7. Sinnerman
  8. 8. Wade In The Water
  9. 9. Praise You (Featuring Warren Haynes)
  10. 10. Feel The Music
  11. 11. We Need To Hear From You