New Releases For April 5, 2011

The Kills
Blood Pressures

The Kills - Blood Pressures

UK duo The Kills, Jamie Hince and Alison Mosshart, are back with a new album, Blood Pressures. This is the highly anticipated follow-up to their critically acclaimed third album, Midnight Boom. This album keeps their basic sound intact - searing guitars, driving rhythms and sexually charged lyrical savvy. The 11 tracks on Blood Pressures find the Kills embracing a fuller sound; there is heavier instrumentation and layered, huge-sounding harmonies with Jamie and Alison uniting in their trademark singsong vocal style over tom heavy primitive beats.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Future Starts Now
  2. 2. Satellite
  3. 3. Heart Is A Beating Drum
  4. 4. Nail In My Coffin
  5. 5. Wild Charms
  6. 6. DNA
  7. 7. Baby Says
  8. 8. The Last Goodbye
  9. 9. Damned If She Do
  10. 10. You Don't Own The Road

More By This Artist