Jam Band Releases

The Infamous Stringdusters
Silver Sky - Deluxe Edition

The Infamous Stringdusters - Silver Sky - Deluxe Edition

Silver Sky - the most recent studio recording in the Infamous Stringdusters' constant, relentless, revelatory musical evolution - is re-released in a very special Silver Sky - Deluxe Edition double CD. Delivered by SCI Fidelity Records and the band's own High Country label, Silver Sky - Deluxe Edition includes a previously unreleased bonus track, 'He's Gone,' and the bonus live album, We'll Do It Live.

Both albums are being made available in stores nationwide for the very first time - as well as separately on vinyl, and online everywhere.

Listen Now!


"The Place That I Call Home"


  1. 1. Don't Mean Nothin'
  2. 2. Rockets
  3. 3. The Hitchhiker
  4. 4. Tears Of The Earth
  5. 5. The Place That I Call Home
  6. 6. Like I Do
  7. 7. Heady Festy
  8. 8. Night On The River
  9. 9. When The Night Comes Around
  10. 10. Fire *
  11. 11. Walking On The Moon **
  12. 12. He's Gone [Exclusive Bonus Track]***

  13. * Featuring the Rubblebucket Horns
  14. **Originally recorded by The Police
  15. Featuring the Rubblebucket Horns
  16. *** Originally recorded by the Grateful Dead

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 28
    Thornville, OH, US Dark Star Jubilee 2021
  • Aug 19
    Eau Claire, WI, US Blue Ox Music Festival 2021
  • Aug 28
    Moorhead, MN, US Sister Cities Smokeout 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist