Metal Releases

The Ghost Inside
The Ghost Inside

The Ghost Inside - The Ghost Inside

The Ghost Inside’s self-titled album is a true triumph over adversity. The band were involved in a shocking road collision one tragic night in November 2015; a truck crashed into the band’s tour bus near El Paso, Texas, killing both the bus driver and truck driver as well as leaving vocalist Jonathan Vigil, guitarist Zach Johnson, and drummer Andrew Tkaczyk in critical condition. Tkaczyk was in a coma for 10 days and eventually lost his right leg. The metalcore heroes have spent the past four years recovering, with each member documenting their recovery process openly. The result is their latest album, The Ghost Inside.

TAGS: Metal | Metalcore | Rock

Listen Now!




  1. 1. 1333
  2. 2. Still Alive
  3. 3. The Outcast
  4. 4. Pressure Point
  5. 5. Overexposure
  6. 6. Make Or Break
  7. 7. Unseen
  8. 8. One Choice
  9. 9. Phoenix Rise
  10. 10. Begin Again
  11. 11. Aftermath

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 16
    Chicago, IL, US Riot Fest 2021
  • Jun 10
    Castle Donington, UK Download Festival 2022
  • Jun 18
    London, UK The Ghost Inside with Dragged Under and Our Hollow, Our Home at O2 Academy Brixton
  • Jun 24
    Gräfenhainichen, Germany Full Force Festival 2022
Powered by Songkick