Punk Releases

The Frights

The Frights - Hypochondriac

Hypochondriac, the third full-length album from San Diego band the Frights, is an album full of addictively catchy songs about fear and frustration. “I’ve gotten better with time, but I’m pretty paranoid about most things, especially health issues - I think everything’s killing me,” says Mikey Carnevale, vocalist/guitarist. Produced by Fidlar frontman Zac Carper, Hypochondriac follows the Frights’ 2016 album You Are Going To Hate This and marks a period of major creative growth for the band, which also includes bassist Richard Dotson, drummer Marc Finn, and guitarist Jordan Clark.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk | Rock

Listen Now!


"Over It"


  1. 1. Tell Me Why I'm Okay
  2. 2. CRUTCH
  3. 3. Broken Brain
  4. 4. Whatever
  5. 5. Over It
  6. 6. Me And We And I
  7. 7. Goodbyes
  8. 8. Pills
  9. 9. No Place Like (Not Being) Home
  10. 10. Hold Me Down
  11. 11. Alone

More By This Artist