Singer-Songwriter Releases

The Felice Brothers

The Felice Brothers - Undress

With Undress, their first new album in three years, the Felice Brothers manage to walk that delicate tightrope between timely and timeless, crafting a collection that’s urgently relevant to the modern social and political landscape without ever losing sight of the larger picture. In their world, the traditionally powerful - politicians, preachers, pundits - are comical at best, rendered impotent by their own narcissistic ambition, while those who traffic in kindness and generosity are larger-than-life heroes, cast as everyday saviors walking the streets of a thankless society. In that sense, Undress fits neatly into a long tradition of American folk storytelling.

Listen Now!


"Special Announcement"


  1. 1. Undress
  2. 2. Holy Weight Champ
  3. 3. Special Announcement
  4. 4. Nail It On The First Try
  5. 5. Salvation Army Girl
  6. 6. Poor Blind Birds
  7. 7. TV Mama
  8. 8. The Kid
  9. 9. Hometown Hero
  10. 10. Jack Reminiscing
  11. 11. Days Of The Years
  12. 12. Socrates

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 10
    Copenhagen, Denmark CPH AMERICANA 2021
  • Jun 16
    Utrecht, Netherlands The Felice Brothers at TivoliVredenburg Cloud Nine
  • Jun 19
    Winchester, UK The Felice Brothers with EVENING SHOW and Afternoon at The Railway Inn
  • Jun 20
    Guildford, UK The Felice Brothers at The Boileroom
  • Jun 21
    Cardiff, UK The Felice Brothers at Clwb Ifor Bach
  • Jun 25
    Tunbridge Wells, UK Black Deer Festival 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist