New Releases For August 14, 2012

The Faceless

The Faceless - Autotheism

The third full-length album from the Faceless is easily one of the most anticipated albums of the decade for the extreme progressive metal genre. This effort sees the group's leader, Micheal Keene (guitars), enlist a new vocalist, bassist and additional guitarist to help him see his musical vision come to fruition and these new members have delivered tenfold. The new album, Autotheism, is a semi-conceptual record following a man's journey of self-discovery and transformation into the all-powerful God of his reality. This is forward thinking music that is beyond the scope of anything currently out there.

Listen Now!


"The Eidolon Reality"


  1. 1. Autotheist Movement I: Create
  2. 2. Autotheist Movement II: Emancipate
  3. 3. Autotheist Movement III: Deconsecrate
  4. 4. Accelerated Evolution
  5. 5. The Eidolon Reality
  6. 6. Ten Billion Years
  7. 7. Hail Science
  8. 8. Hymn Of Sanity
  9. 9. In Solitude