Documentary Releases

The Everly Brothers
Harmonies From Heaven (DVD)

The Everly Brothers - Harmonies From Heaven (DVD)

This new Everly Brothers documentary, which was broadcast on BBC4 earlier in the year, contains additional bonus interviews not included in the broadcast version, along with a DVD of a previously unreleased live performance recorded for Australian TV at Chequers Nightclub in 1968. This never-before-seen concert footage includes incredible live versions of “Bye Bye Love,” “Cathy’s Clown,” “Wake Up Little Susie,” “Bird Dog,” “(Til) I Kissed You,” “So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad),” “Let It Be Me,” and more. Available on 2DVD, DVD+Blu-ray, and Digital Format.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. DVD ONE:
  3. 1. Documentary
  4. DVD TWO:
  5. Live At Chequers Nightclub, Sydney
  6. 1. Lucille
  7. 2. Walk Right Back
  8. 3. Susie Q
  9. 4. Wake Up Little Susie
  10. 5. Cathy's Clown
  11. 6. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  12. 7. Bye Bye Love
  13. 8. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  14. 9. Bowling Green
  15. 10. (Til) I Kissed You
  16. 11. Bird Dog
  17. 12. Let It Be Me
  18. 13. Be-Bop-A-Lula
  19. 14. Kentucky
  20. DVD Bonus Features
  21. Bonus Interviews
  22. Jake Bugg Performing “Cathy's Clown” And “Crying In The Rain”

More By This Artist