New Releases For November 1, 2011

The Dreaming

The Dreaming - Puppet

Formed in Los Angeles, the Dreaming deliver a passionate and truly unique mix of new wave, metal, electronic and dark wave - capturing an aggressive and emotional rock 'n' roll eruption.

Featuring vocalist Christopher Hall, former front man of platinum-selling artist Stabbing Westward along with former Stabbing Westward, Econoline Crush drummer Johnny Haro and newest members guitarists Eric Griffin formerly of the Murder Dolls & Genitorturers, and Nick Quijano from American Head Charge, the Dreaming have grown a strong underground legion of fans. Puppet is Christopher Hall's first major release since the demise of Stabbing Westward.

Listen Now!


"Every Trace"


  1. 1. Puppet
  2. 2. Every Trace
  3. 3. Breathing
  4. 4. There Will Be Blood
  5. 5. End In Tears
  6. 6. Fight For You
  7. 7. Stitches
  8. 8. It's No Good
  9. 9. Hole (Featuring Jinx From Black Veil Brides)
  10. 10. Solo Crucifixion
  11. 11. Too Late
  12. 12. Always And Never