New Releases For October 22, 2012

The Doors
Live At The Bowl '68

The Doors - Live At The Bowl '68

The Doors supplied plenty of post-Independence Day fireworks on July 5, 1968 when the legendary quartet played the Hollywood Bowl, a concert that is considered to be the band's finest on film. For the first time, the film from the historic performance has been painstakingly restored using the original camera negatives and the audio has been remixed and mastered from original multi-tracks by the group's engineer Bruce Botnick.

Live At The Bowl '68 includes three previously unreleased tracks from the performance, 'Hello, I Love You,' 'The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat),' and 'Spanish Caravan,' marking the first time the concert has been available in its entirety.

Listen Now!


"Hello, I Love You"


  1. 1. Show Start/Intro
  2. 2. When The Music's Over
  3. 3. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
  4. 4. Back Door Man
  5. 5. Five To One
  6. 6. Back Door Man (Reprise)
  7. 7. The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
  8. 8. Hello, I Love You
  9. 9. Moonlight Drive
  10. 10. Horse Latitudes
  11. 11. A Little Game
  12. 12. The Hill Dwellers
  13. 13. Spanish Caravan
  14. 14. Hey, What Would You Guys Like To Hear?
  15. 15. Wake Up!
  16. 16. Light My Fire
  17. 17. Light My Fire (Segue)
  18. 18. The Unknown Soldier
  19. 19. The End (Segue)

More By This Artist