New Releases For October 15, 2013

The Dismemberment Plan
Uncanney Valley

The Dismemberment Plan - Uncanney Valley

In 2003, if you told the members of the Dismemberment Plan that ten years later they would not only be releasing a new album, but their best record to date, there's no way they would have believed you. Since forming in Washington, D.C. in 1993, the band has released four highly acclaimed full-lengths and become one of the most well-respected - and indefinable - acts in indie rock. Uncanney Valley, their first new album in over a decade, maintains the Dismemberment Plan's unique sound while simultaneously allowing them to open up and expand on the foundation of their celebrated back catalog.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. No One's Saying Nothing
  2. 2. Waiting
  3. 3. Invisible
  4. 4. White Collar White Trash
  5. 5. Living In Song
  6. 6. Lookin'
  7. 7. Daddy Was A Real Good Dancer
  8. 8. Mexico City Christmas
  9. 9. Go And Get It
  10. 10. Let's Just Go To The Dogs Tonight