Metal Releases

The Dead Daisies
Holy Ground

The Dead Daisies - Holy Ground

The Dead Daisies unearth their new album Holy Ground. With the addition of Rock and Roll Hall Of Famer Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Black Country Communion) and his rock-solid bass grooves and unmatched vocal intensity, Holy Ground was recorded by producer Ben Grosse at Studios La Fabrique in France and features some of the biggest riffs you’ve heard in years. The album is packed full of high voltage rock songs, indomitable grooves, and amazing performances from Glenn, guitarists Doug Aldrich and David Lowy, and thunderous rock beats from drummer Deen Castronovo.

“A great album, that quite frankly will take your breath away”. 9/10 - The Rockpit

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!


"Holy Ground (Shake The Memory)"


  1. 1. Holy Ground (Shake The Memory)
  2. 2. Like No Other (Bassline)
  3. 3. Come Alive
  4. 4. Bustle And Flow
  5. 5. My Fate
  6. 6. Chosen And Justified
  7. 7. Saving Grace
  8. 8. Unspoken
  9. 9. 30 Days In The Hole
  10. 10. Righteous Days
  11. 11. Far Away

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 17
    Dessel, Belgium Graspop Metal Meeting 2021
  • Jun 17
    Hinwil, Switzerland Rock the Ring 2021
  • Jun 18
    Clisson, France Hellfest Open Air 2021
  • Jun 23
    Boca Raton, FL, US The Dead Daisies at Boca Black Box Center for the Arts
  • Jun 25
    Nashville, TN, US The Dead Daisies at Mercy Lounge
  • Jun 30
    Westland, MI, US The Dead Daisies at The Token Lounge
  • Jul 02
    Columbus, OH, US The Dead Daisies at King of clubs
  • Jul 03
    Louisville, KY, US The Dead Daisies at Diamond Concert Hall
  • Jul 07
    Battle Creek, MI, US The Dead Daisies at Planet Live Music Factory
  • Jul 09
    Angola, IN, US The Dead Daisies at The Eclectic Room
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist