Rock Releases

The Darkness
Pinewood Smile

The Darkness - Pinewood Smile

England’s most distinctive, multiple award-winning, platinum-selling, hugely entertaining rock gods and one-time saviors of rock n’ roll turned international pleasures The Darkness, celebrate their fifth album Pinewood Smile. The album features the singles “Solid Gold” and “All The Pretty Girls,” plus the band have announced the North American leg of Tour de Prance kicking off on March 29, 2018 in Los Angeles at The Fonda Theatre and wrapping in Dallas on May 2nd at South Side Music Hall.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Rock

Listen Now!


"Solid Gold"


  1. 1. All The Pretty Girls
  2. 2. Buccaneers Of Hispaniola
  3. 3. Solid Gold
  4. 4. Southern Trains
  5. 5. Why Don’t The Beautiful Cry?
  6. 6. Japanese Prisoner Of Love
  7. 7. Lay Down With Me, Barbara
  8. 8. I Wish I Was In Heaven
  9. 9. Happiness
  10. 10. Stampede Of Love

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 30
    Oulu, Finland Qstock 2021
  • Aug 12
    Kortrijk, Belgium Alcatraz Metal Festival 2021
  • Sep 10
    Raismes, France Raismesfest 2021
  • Dec 11
    Leeds, UK The Darkness with British Lion at O2 Academy Leeds
  • Dec 14
    Birmingham, UK The Darkness with British Lion at O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Jun 10
    Castle Donington, UK Download Festival 2022
  • Jun 17
    Clisson, France Hellfest 2022
  • Jun 23
    Oslo, Norway Tons Of Rock 2022
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist