Fuel Releases

The Buckinghams

The Buckinghams - FlashBack

Rediscover the 60s all over again, as we share a song scrapbook almost 50 years in the making. 12 tracks newly recorded. Extensive liner notes by Bill Dahl.

Remember those days now. Life was simple. Being together with those you loved was all you needed to live. Now, close your eyes, take a deep breath, and let the music transport you. Glide back in your mind to precious times left behind. Join us, won't you? Flashback with the Buckinghams.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: June 17, 2014 ON Fuel

Listen Now!


"Kind Of A Drag"


  1. 1. Kind Of A Drag
  2. 2. Don't You Care
  3. 3. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  4. 4. I Call Your Name
  5. 5. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  6. 6. I'll Go Crazy
  7. 7. Hey Baby
  8. 8. Susan
  9. 9. You Make Me Feel So Good
  10. 10. Back In Love Again
  11. 11. I've Been Wrong
  12. 12. You Misunderstand Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 05
    Lancaster, PA, US Herman's Hermits and The Buckinghams at American Music Theatre
  • Aug 07
    Waukegan, IL, US The Turtles, Chuck Negron, The Association, The Buckinghams, and 2 moreā€¦ at Genesee Theatre
  • Mar 05
    Westbury, NY, US Tommy James And The Shondells, The Grass Roots, and The Buckinghams at NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Powered by Songkick