New Releases For January 25, 2011

The Bronx Casket Company

The Bronx Casket Company - Antihero

Formed in 1999 as an outlet for Overkill bassist D.D. Verni's other musical interests, The Bronx Casket Company is a mix of gothic and metal whose past three releases have built the band a solid fanbase, and adding Michael Romeo of Symphony X to the mix will continue to increase the bands popularity. Antihero contains fourteen blazing tracks that metal fans will want to hear. Overkill's current release Ironbound on eOne Music is their biggest seller in 10 years.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Antihero
  2. 2. Bonesaw
  3. 3. You Look Like Hell
  4. 4. Sally
  5. 5. I Never Loved You Anyway
  6. 6. Holy Mother
  7. 7. I Am No One
  8. 8. Memphis Scarecrow
  9. 9. Selling My Soul
  10. 10. Death On Two Legs
  11. 11. Let Me Be Your Nightmare
  12. 12. NYC (Devil's Playground)
  13. 13. Alive!
  14. 14. My Way