Adult Alternative Releases

The Bees
Every Step's A Yes (Deluxe Edition)

The Bees - Every Step's A Yes (Deluxe Edition)

The Bees (known in the US as A Band Of Bees) are in a very good place, the best they've ever been in. Their new album Every Step's A Yes - their fourth in total - is the most focused and most complete record they've ever made. Following the successful European release of Every Step's A Yes, the Bees recently signed to ATO Records, who release a deluxe version of the record in the US (with five new tracks not available on the original UK release). Also available on vinyl for the first time, including a bonus 10 inch.

Listen Now!


"I Really Need Love"


  1. 1. I Really Need Love
  2. 2. Winter Rose
  3. 3. Silver Line
  4. 4. No More Excuses
  5. 5. Tired Of Loving
  6. 6. Change Can Happen
  7. 7. Island Love Letter
  8. 8. Skill Of The Man
  9. 9. Pressure Makes Me Lazy
  10. 10. Gaia
  11. 11. Go Where You Wanna Go (Bonus Track)
  12. 12. The Dink (Bonus Track)
  13. 13. The Rip (Live Bonus Track)
  14. 14. I Really Need Love (Live Bonus Track)
  15. 15. Winter Rose (The Bees Remix)
  16. 16. Island Love Letter (Reprise - Instrumental)