New Releases For June 5, 2012

The Beach Boys
That's Why God Made The Radio

The Beach Boys - That's Why God Made The Radio

The founding members of the Beach Boys, one of the world's most legendary bands in popular music history, have reunited for a global 50th Anniversary celebration including a new studio album, That's Why God Made The Radio. Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, Bruce Johnston and David Marks recently completed recording sessions for the band's 29th studio album; the first in decades to feature all of the band's surviving original members. Produced by Brian Wilson and executive produced by Mike Love, the album's 12 new songs illustrate their unique and evocative West Coast story with the band's timeless signature sound.

Listen Now!


"That's Why God Made The Radio"


  1. 1. Think About The Days
  2. 2. That's Why God Made The Radio
  3. 3. Isn't It Time
  4. 4. Spring Vacation
  5. 5. The Private Life Of Bill And Sue
  6. 6. Shelter
  7. 7. Daybreak Over The Ocean
  8. 8. Beaches In Mind
  9. 9. Strange World
  10. 10. From There To Back Again
  11. 11. Pacific Coast Highway
  12. 12. Summer's Gone

More By This Artist