New Releases For September 17, 2013

The Band Of Heathens
Sunday Morning Record

The Band Of Heathens - Sunday Morning Record

Sunday Morning Record, the Band of Heathens' fourth studio album (and seventh overall) marks a milestone in the resilient outfit's development, capturing the musician's remarkable creative chemistry along with the deepening melodic and emotional resonance in the songwriting of founding singer-guitarists Ed Jurdi and Gordy Quist.

The band will play Austin City Limits Festival this fall and has a strong history at Americana and TripleA radio.

Listen Now!


"Miss My Life"


  1. 1. Shotgun
  2. 2. Caroline Williams
  3. 3. Miss My Life
  4. 4. Girl With Indigo Eyes
  5. 5. Records In Bed
  6. 6. Since I've Been Home
  7. 7. The Same Picture
  8. 8. One More Trip
  9. 9. Shake The Foundation
  10. 10. Had It All
  11. 11. Texas

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 27
    Decatur, GA, US Prisca and The Band of Heathens at Eddie's Attic
  • Jul 21
    Floyd, VA, US Floydfest 2021
Powered by Songkick