New Releases For November 24, 2017

The Apples In Stereo
Her Wallpaper Reverie (Vinyl)

The Apples In Stereo - Her Wallpaper Reverie (Vinyl)

“With many tracks reminiscent of Syd Barrett-era Pink Floyd, Wallpaper suggests that Robert Schneider and company have inched past the “B” section of their record collections looking for inspiration." (A.V. Club) Their third album, Her Wallpaper Reverie, is available one. Offering a deeper trip into the psychedelic side of their Beatles/Beach Boys-inspired brand of pop, eight of the 15 tracks are musical interludes that bind the album together.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Her Room Is A Rainy Garden (Wallpaper Reverie Theme)
  3. 2. Morning Breaks (And Roosters Complain)
  4. 3. The Shiney Sea
  5. 4. The Significance Of A Floral Print
  6. 5. Strawberryfire
  7. 6. From Outside, In Floats A Music Box
  8. 7. Ruby
  9. 8. She Looks Through Empty Windows
  10. 9. Questions and Answers (Hilarie Sidney)
  11. 10. Drifting Patterns
  12. 11. Y2K
  13. 12. Les Amants
  14. 13. Benefits Of Lying (With Your Friend)
  15. 14. Ruby, Tell Me
  16. 15. Together They Dream Into The Evening

More By This Artist