Blues Rock Releases

The Answer
New Horizon

The Answer - New Horizon

With New Horizon, the Answer releases the most thrillingly vital album of their career to date. This album is a statement of intent that showcases their trademark rock 'n' roll evangelism. Produced by Little Angels front man, Toby Jepson and mixed by the renowned Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Metallica), the Answer have seldom sounded as electrified as they do on this recording.

Artwork done by the iconic, and sadly late, Storm Thorgerson. The Answer are Belfast's best and brightest. And New Horizon is not to be missed by any fan of AC/DC, the Black Crowes, Airbourne or Gov't Mule.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. New Horizon
  2. 2. Leave With Nothin'
  3. 3. Spectacular
  4. 4. Speak Now
  5. 5. Somebody Else
  6. 6. Concrete
  7. 7. Call Yourself A Friend
  8. 8. Baby Kill Me
  9. 9. Burn You Down
  10. 10. Scream A Louder Love

More By This Artist