Rock Releases

Terra Lightfoot
New Mistakes

Terra Lightfoot - New Mistakes

Canada’s Terra Lightfoot offers up something rare: the kind of genuine document that can only come from a road-tested breed of songwriter and performer. Shot through with the guitarist-vocalist’s powerful, bluesy soul, vivid lyrics and ferocious six-string virtuosity. From the ground-shaking stomp of “Paradise” and wild-eyed energy of “Pinball King” that open the set to the psychedelic, gospel-tinged album closer “Lonesome Eyes,” the steel town native’s third record distills her masterful talent to its electrifying essence. Produced by Gus Van Go and Werner F (Arkells, Sam Roberts Band, Wintersleep), New Mistakes is a heady journey.

Listen Now!


"Norma Gale"


  1. 1. Paradise
  2. 2. Pinball King
  3. 3. Ruthless
  4. 4. You Get High
  5. 5. Stars Over Dakota
  6. 6. Norma Gale
  7. 7. Hold You
  8. 8. Slick Back Kid
  9. 9. Drifter
  10. 10. Two Hearts
  11. 11. Three In The Morning
  12. 12. Lonesome Eyes