Nightmare Releases

Tellus Requiem
Invictus (The 11th Hour)

Tellus Requiem - Invictus (The 11th Hour)

Tellus Requiem (A Norwegian progressive metal band), was formed in 2007 by guitarist Stig NergÄrd. In 2010 Tellus Requiem released a self-titled debut album digitally. The music can be described as progressive metal, with influences of Eastern Folk music, and epic film scores.

Very melodic with vocal melodies that glue all the crazy phrasings together! Some more obvious influences are; Symphony X, Opeth, Megadeth. Tellus Requiem means 'the earths death mass.' Tellus being Latin for the Earth, Requiem being the last composition a composer writes before they died. The main theme of the the bands musings is about 'Worlds Shattering.'

Listen Now!


"Red Horizon"


  1. 1. Ab Aeterno
  2. 2. Red Horizon
  3. 3. Eden Burns
  4. 4. Reflections Remain
  5. 5. Twilight Hour
  6. 6. Sands Of Gold
  7. 7. Tranquility
  8. 8. Redemption (Frontiers 2)
  9. 9. Invictus
  10. 10 Dies Irae