New Releases For January 11, 2019

Taking Back Sunday

Taking Back Sunday - Twenty

Twenty is a career-to-date retrospective, celebrating 20 years of Taking Back Sunday. The collection spans each of their seven studio albums. Whether your introduction to the band was singing along to “A Decade Under The Influence” and “Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)” in a sweaty club, or hearing “MakeDamnSure” and “Tidal Wave” on the radio, Twenty is a look back at some of the highlights from the genre-defying band. The set also features two new songs, “All Ready To Go” and “A Song For Dan.”

Listen Now!


"All Ready To Go"


  1. 1. Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)
  2. 2. You’re So Last Summer
  3. 3. Timberwolves at New Jersey
  4. 4. A Decade Under The Influence
  5. 5. Set Phasers To Stun
  6. 6. One-Eighty By Summer
  7. 7. Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
  8. 8. MakeDamnSure
  9. 9. What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
  10. 10. My Blue Heaven
  11. 11. Sink Into Me
  12. 12. Everything Must Go
  13. 13. Faith (When I Let You Down)
  14. 14. Call Me In The Morning
  15. 15. Flicker, Fade
  16. 16. Better Homes And Gardens
  17. 17. Tidal Wave
  18. 18. You Can’t Look Back
  19. 19. Call Come Running
  20. 20. All Ready To Go
  21. 21. A Song For Dan

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 19
    Orlando, FL, US Taking Back Sunday, Evergreen Terrace, and Emery at Ace Cafe
  • Sep 17
    Chicago, IL, US Riot Fest 2021
  • Oct 23
    Irvine, CA, US Chain Fest 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist