New Releases For June 28, 2011

Taking Back Sunday
Taking Back Sunday

Taking Back Sunday - Taking Back Sunday

This is the record that a lot of people never thought would happen: A brand new Taking Back Sunday album that features the same line-up as the band's platinum-selling 2002 debut Tell All Your Friends. Although the players here - frontman Adam Lazzara, guitarists Eddie Reyes and John Nolan, drummer Mark O'Connell and bassist Shaun Cooper - are the same, it's important to point out that this album isn't a sequel to this band's debut as much as it is the beginning of a new chapter of innovation and productivity from this celebrated Long Island rock act.

Listen Now!


"This Is All Now"


  1. 1. El Paso
  2. 2. Faith (When I Let You Down)
  3. 3. Best Places To Be A Mom
  4. 4. Sad Savior
  5. 5. Who Are You Anyway?
  6. 6. Money (Let Go)
  7. 7. This Is All Now
  8. 8. It Doesn't Feel A Thing Like Falling
  9. 9. Since You're Gone
  10. 10. You Got Me
  11. 11. Call Me In The Morning

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 19
    Orlando, FL, US Taking Back Sunday, Evergreen Terrace, and Emery at Ace Cafe
  • Sep 17
    Chicago, IL, US Riot Fest 2021
  • Sep 21
    Newport, KY, US Taking Back Sunday at PromoWest Pavilion at Ovation
  • Sep 23
    Columbus, OH, US Taking Back Sunday at EXPRESS LIVE!
  • Sep 26
    Atlanta, GA, US Taking Back Sunday at The Eastern
  • Oct 23
    Irvine, CA, US Chain Fest 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Taking Back Sunday Twenty (Craft Recordings)