Verve Releases

T Bone Burnett
The Invisible Light: Acoustic Space

T Bone Burnett - The Invisible Light: Acoustic Space

Acoustic Space is the first installment in The Invisible Light trilogy helmed by T Bone Burnett in collaboration with Jay Bellerose and Keefus Ciancia. Burnett describes the trilogy as "an experimental song cycle" which consists of a single piece of poetry broken down into distinct songs. The albums explore the idea that society has been subject to over a century of electronic programming, a "programming epidemic," which is causing us to lose our ability to differentiate fact from fiction. The Invisible Light is a fusion of trance, electronic, folk, tribal and global music, providing the listener with the unique opportunity to stretch their mind and attention span.

Listen Now!


"Anti Cyclone"


  1. 1. High John
  2. 2. A Man Without A Country (All Data Are Compromised)
  3. 3. To Beat The Devil
  4. 4. Anti Cyclone
  5. 5. The Secret In Their Eyes
  6. 6. Being There
  7. 7. Itopia Chant