eOne Releases

I Missed Us

SWV - I Missed Us

SWV (Sisters With Voices) were one of the most successful R&B groups of the 1990's. I Missed Us is the group's highly anticipated return to music.

The first single off of the album, 'Co-Sign' is a radio smash going Top 10 on Urban AC. Coko, Lelee, and Taj released their debut album in 1992 and SWV has sold over 4.5 million albums and 5.2 million singles since that time.

All of the outstanding 13 tracks on I Missed Us are music to the ears of fans that have waited a long time for this return.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. Co-Sign
  2. 2. All About You
  3. 3. Show Off
  4. 4. Everything I Love
  5. 5. Do Ya (Featuring Brianna Perry)
  6. 6. The Best Years
  7. 7. I Missed Us
  8. 8. Better Than I
  9. 9. Keep You Home
  10. 10. Time To Go
  11. 11. Use Me
  12. 12. Love Unconditionally
  13. 13. If Only You Knew

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 30
    Cedar Park, TX, US Keith Sweat, SWV, and All-4-One at H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
  • May 30
    North Las Vegas, NV, US Chaka Khan, SWV, and DW3 at The Amp at Craig Ranch
Powered by Songkick