Rock Releases

Suzi Quatro
The Devil In Me

Suzi Quatro - The Devil In Me

It’s got to be a very special release that has Suzi Quatro announce proudly: “The Devil In Me is the best album in my career to date!” After all, the American rock vocalist would hardly utter such superlatives lightly. Suzi’s enthusiasm for her latest offering has many reasons, twelve of them to be precise. Because The Devil In Me consists of exactly a dozen songs, each of them - from the opening track and title song to the final “Motor City Riders” – is a real highlight. The album presents Suzi’s full range of musical diversity plus a number of surprises.

Listen Now!


"The Devil In Me"


  1. 1. The Devil In Me
  2. 2. Hey Queenie
  3. 3. Betty Who?
  4. 4. You Can't Dream It
  5. 5. My Heart And Soul (Long Version)
  6. 6. Get Outta Jail
  7. 7. Do Ya Dance
  8. 8. Isolation Blues
  9. 9. I Sold My Soul Today
  10. 10. Love's Gone Bad
  11. 11. In The Dark
  12. 12. Motor City Riders

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 03
    Neuruppin, Germany Suzi Quatro at Kulturkirche "Pfarrkirche"
  • Oct 30
    Dillingen, Germany Suzi Quatro at Lokschuppen
  • Apr 20
    London, UK Suzi Quatro at Royal Albert Hall
  • Apr 24
    Stuttgart, Germany Suzi Quatro at Hegelsaal, Liederhalle
  • May 25
    M├Ânchengladbach, Germany Suzi Quatro at Red Box am Sparkassenpark
  • May 28
    Dillingen, Germany Suzi Quatro at Lokschuppen
  • Jun 03
    Ulm, Germany Suzi Quatro at Maritim Hotel Congre├čzentrum Ulm
  • Jun 16
    Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain Azkena Rock Festival 2022
  • Jun 24
    Dexheim, Germany Suzi Quatro at Kultur auf dem Hof
  • Jun 25
    Frankenthal, Germany Suzi Quatro at Burg Neuleiningen
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist