New Releases For March 29, 2019

Suzi Quatro
No Control

Suzi Quatro - No Control

Suzi Quatro presents eleven new songs (plus two bonus tracks) on No Control, and you can tell how proud she is of it. Pride and delight at a career which has lasted for five decades and has maintained the creativity of the American rock icon to the present day. Says Quatro: “I’ve never stopped releasing through the years. Back To The Drive in 2006, In The Spotlight in 2011, Quatro, Scott & Powell in 2016. These albums were thought about and planned out in great detail. I am proud of all three releases, very proud. But my new album No Control is its own animal.”

Listen Now!


"No Soul/No Control"


  1. 1. No Soul/No Control
  2. 2. Going Home
  3. 3. Strings
  4. 4. Love Isn't Fair
  5. 5. Macho Man
  6. 6. Easy Pickings
  7. 7. Bass Line
  8. 8. Don't Do Me Wrong
  9. 9. Heavy Duty
  10. 10. I Can Teach You To Fly
  11. 11. Going Down Blues

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 17
    Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain Azkena Rock Festival 2021
  • Jul 30
    Rottenburg, Germany Rock of Ages Festival 2021
  • Aug 04
    Monschau, Germany Suzi Quatro at Monschau Festival Ggmbh
  • Aug 14
    Mühlheim, Germany Suzi Quatro with Sweethearts at Müga Park
  • Aug 21
    Rust, Germany Classic Rock Night 2021
  • Sep 03
    Cottbus, Germany Suzi Quatro at Stadthalle Cottbus
  • Sep 04
    Zwickau, Germany Suzi Quatro at Stadthalle Zwickau
  • Sep 05
    Dexheim, Germany Suzi Quatro at Kultur auf dem Hof
  • Sep 18
    Knebel, Denmark Suzi Quatro at Fuglsøcentret
  • Sep 19
    Copenhagen, Denmark Suzi Quatro at Docken
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist