New Releases For February 5, 2016

Sultans Of String
Subcontinental Drift

Sultans Of String - Subcontinental Drift

Filled with ragas, reels and rumbas, Subcontinental Drift is Sultans Of String’s fifth album, and features a special guest musician, sitar master Anwar Khurshid (famous for playing on Oscar winning films Life Of Pi and The Love Guru).

Listen Now!


"Enter The Gate"


  1. 1. Enter The Gate
  2. 2. Rakes Of Mallow/Rouge River Valley
  3. 3. Ho Jamalo
  4. 4. A Place To Call Home
  5. 5. Blowin’ In The Wind
  6. 6. Snake Charmer
  7. 7. Parchan Shaal Panhwar
  8. 8. Journey To Freedom
  9. 9. Subcontinental Drift
  10. 10. A Heart Does What It Does

More By This Artist

  • Sultans Of String Symphony! (McKhool/Red River)