Blues Rock Releases

Stoney Curtis Band
Halo Of Dark Matter

Stoney Curtis Band - Halo Of Dark Matter

Halo Of Dark Matter is a high-energy collection of guitar-oriented jams, that recalls the stadium guitar heroes of the 70's. This fifth record in Stoney's discography takes things up a couple of notches as his songwriting and soloing skills ascend to a higher plateau.

TAGS: Blues | Blues Rock

Listen Now!


"Pure Greed"


  1. 1. Pure Greed
  2. 2. Grifter
  3. 3. Life In Odd Times
  4. 4. I Can't Live My Life This way
  5. 5. You Don't Know What You're Talking About
  6. 6. Deja Vu
  7. 7. Drivin' All Night
  8. 8. Halo Of Dark Matter
  9. 9. Ice Cold Beer
  10. 10. Hard Livin'
  11. 11. 7 Wonders Of My World
  12. 12. In The Shadows

More By This Artist