New Releases For October 22, 2012

Stone Sour
House Of Gold & Bones Part One

Stone Sour - House Of Gold & Bones Part One

The House of Gold & Bones is the fourth album from Stone Sour, the Gold-certified, Grammy-nominated rock band. The two disc CD set is a concept album that brings questions of mortality with someone at the crossroads of his life - this is the first CD, with Part Two to be released in 2013. The band recorded the album at Sound Farm Studios just outside of their native Des Moines, Iowa with producer David Bottrill (Tool, Muse, Staind). The album's first single 'Absolute Zero' is already top 5 at Active Rock.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Absolute Zero"


  1. 1. Gone Sovereign
  2. 2. Absolute Zero
  3. 3. A Rumor Of Skin
  4. 4. The Travelers, Pt. 1
  5. 5. Tired
  6. 6. RU486
  7. 7. My Name Is Allen
  8. 8. Taciturn
  9. 9. Influence Of A Drowsy God
  10. 10. The Travelers, Pt. 2
  11. 11. Last Of The Real

More By This Artist