Soul Releases

Introducing Stokley

Stokley - Introducing Stokley

Introducing Stokley is a progressive step forward out of the shadow of his group, Mint Condition, helping him establish his stylistic musical statement with some help from Estelle, Omi, Robert Glasper and Wale. Stokley produces, and also enlisted the efforts of Carvin Haggins & Ivan Barrias, responsible for the success and hits by such multi-platinum acts as Musiq, Jill Scott, Ledisi and Faith Evans. The collaboration with the Philadelphia based duo contributes to the fabric of Introducing, in a way that superbly compliments Stokley’s mellifluous vocal style.

TAGS: Pop | R&B | Soul

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Level
  2. 2. Organic
  3. 3. Think About U
  4. 4. Cross The Line
  5. 5. Art In Motion (Featuring Robert Glasper)
  6. 6. Hold My Breath
  7. 7. Victoria
  8. 8. U & I (Featuring Estelle)
  9. 9. Way Up (Featuring Wale)
  10. 10. Be With U
  11. 11. Forecast
  12. 12. Victoria (Reprise)
  13. 13. We/Me
  14. 14. Now
  15. 15. Wheels Up (Featuring Omi)