Rock Releases

St. Vincent
Daddy's Home

St. Vincent - Daddy's Home

Daddy’s Home, the sixth album from St. Vincent, is the latest facet of an ever-evolving artist regarded by many as the most consistently innovative and intriguing presence in modern music. The album was produced by Annie Clark and Jack Antonoff, recorded by Laura Sisk, mixed by Cian Riordan, and mastered by Chris Gehringer. The music was performed by Annie, Jack, Cian, Thomas, Evan Smith, Sam KS, Greg Leisz, Daniel Hart, Michael Leonhard, Lynne Fiddmont and Kenya Hathaway.

"Daddy's Home collects stories of being down and out in downtown NYC. Last night's heels on the morning train. Glamour that's been up for three days straight.” - St. Vincent

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Pay Your Way In Pain
  2. 2. Down And Out Downtown
  3. 3. Daddy's Home
  4. 4. Live In The Dream
  5. 5. The Melting Of The Sun
  6. 6. Humming Interlude 1
  7. 7. The Laughing Man
  8. 8. Down
  9. 9. Humming Interlude 2
  10. 10. Somebody Like Me
  11. 11. My Baby Wants A Baby
  12. 12. …At The Holiday Party
  13. 13. Candy Darling
  14. 14. Humming Interlude 3

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 01
    Austin, TX, US Austin City Limits Music Festival - Weekend One 2021
  • Oct 01
    Austin, TX, US St. Vincent at Moody Theater
  • Oct 02
    Irving, TX, US St. Vincent at The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
  • Oct 05
    Oklahoma City, OK, US St. Vincent at The Criterion
  • Oct 08
    St Louis, MO, US St. Vincent at The Pageant
  • Oct 09
    Nashville, TN, US St. Vincent at Ascend Amphitheater
  • Oct 11
    Philadelphia, PA, US St. Vincent at The Met Philadelphia
  • Oct 12
    New York (NYC), NY, US St. Vincent at Radio City Music Hall
  • Oct 14
    Boston, MA, US St. Vincent at Boch Center Wang Theatre
  • Oct 15
    New Haven, CT, US St. Vincent at College Street Music Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist