New Wave Releases

Spot The Difference

Squeeze - Spot The Difference

Back in its early '80s heyday, Squeeze was perhaps the quintessential pop band, blending classic tunesmith flair with up-to-date production to create smart, modern music. This 13th studio effort find them back on their old ground, rerecording their old hits so faithful to their originals that they're challenging listeners to 'spot the difference.'

In a statement from the band, 'The quality of these 'new' tracks cements the band's legacy, not only serving as a reminder of how great those songs were but how compelling they sound today.'

Listen Now!


"Pulling Mussels (From The Shell)"


  1. 1. Another Nail In My Heart
  2. 2. Black Coffee In Bed
  3. 3. Cool For Cats
  4. 4. Goodbye Girl
  5. 5. Hourglass
  6. 6. Is That Love
  7. 7. Labelled With Love
  8. 8. Loving You Tonight
  9. 9. Pulling Mussels (From The Shell)
  10. 10. Slap And Tickle
  11. 11. Some Fantastic Place
  12. 12. Take Me I'm Yours
  13. 13. Tempted
  14. 14. Up The Junction

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 29
    Dublin, Ireland Squeeze at 3Arena
  • Nov 30
    Carlisle, UK Squeeze at Sands Centre
  • Dec 02
    Aberdeen, UK Squeeze at P&J Live
  • Dec 03
    Glasgow, UK Squeeze at OVO Hydro
  • Dec 10
    Leeds, UK Squeeze at First Direct Arena
  • Dec 13
    Cardiff, UK Squeeze at Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Dec 16
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Squeeze at Utilita Arena Newcastle
  • Dec 17
    Birmingham, UK Madness with Squeeze at Utilita Arena Birmingham
  • May 19
    Las Vegas, NV, US Squeeze at Le Theatre Des Arts
Powered by Songkick