Soundtrack Releases

Shameless: Music From The Television Series

Soundtrack - Shameless: Music From The Television Series

This first ever soundtrack to the hit Showtime television series Shameless was compiled by the series music Supervisor Ann Kline. The tracks included conjure the feeling of the show. Be it the wild side with bands like: the Moog, the Wild Yaks, FidLAr, Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band, or the more heartbreaking side, with tracks like 'Years' by JBM and 'Hangman' by Chris Pureka, and the show's theme song, 'The Luck You Got'' by the High Strung.

In addition, the soundtrack features the opening song from season four, 'Written Down' by David E. Sugar, which is making its first U.S. release.

Listen Now!


"The Luck You Got - The High Strung (Main Title)"


  1. 1. The Luck You Got - The High Strung (Main Title)
  2. 2. Survive - The Moog
  3. 3. Loved You All Along - La Strada
  4. 4. Black Cloud - Choo Choo La Rouge
  5. 5. Wait For The Man - Fidlar
  6. 6. Something For Nothing - Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
  7. 7. Tomahawk - Wild Yaks
  8. 8. Who's That Dude - Part One - Capital City
  9. 9. Years - JBM
  10. 10. Hangman - Chris Pureka
  11. 11. The Usual Chords - Slow Runner
  12. 12. Three Days On End - Blood Relative
  13. 13. Keep It Coming - Letters
  14. 14. Written Down - David E. Sugar