New Releases For October 11, 2011

Janie Jones Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Soundtrack - Janie Jones Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Nettwerk presents the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Janie Jones, featuring a total of eight songs recorded by the film's main actors, Abigail Breslin and Alessandro Nivola, in addition to songs from William Fitzsimmons, Gemma Hayes and Patrick Watson.

With a fresh sense of getting out on the road, Janie Jones is a sweet family drama with just the right amount of rock 'n roll edge, starring Abigail Breslin (Little Miss Sunshine) as a girl torn between her unpredictable mother and the father she never knew. An independent, music-based film, Janie Jones showcases the musical bond between the main actors & highlights that connection in the core of the accompanying soundtrack.

Listen Now!


"Hurricane - Abigail Breslin"


  1. 1. Hurricane - Abigail Breslin
  2. 2. Find Love - Abigail Breslin And Alessandro Nivola
  3. 3. Fight For Me - Abigail Breslin
  4. 4. Just A Game - Abigail Breslin
  5. 5. The Great Escape - Patrick Watson
  6. 6. Please - Alessandro Nivola
  7. 7. Never Done - Alessandro Nivola
  8. 8. All At Once - Alessandro Nivola
  9. 9. Even Now - William Fitzsimmons
  10. 10. Waiting For You - Gemma Hayes
  11. 11. House Of The Rising Sun - Abigail Breslin