Soundtrack Releases

Grease 2 (Vinyl Reissue)

Soundtrack - Grease 2 (Vinyl Reissue)

The Long out of print Grease 2 soundtrack, originally released by RSO Records in 1982, has finally gotten the vinyl repress treatment by Rusted Wave. This deluxe reissue includes a gatefold jacket and brand new, 12-page liner notes booklet featuring private and never shared before photos and essays from cast members, including Maxwell Caulfield, Pamela Adlon, Adrian Zmed, and more. The booklet also features an essay by Louis Peitzman (BuzzFeed, New York Times), who explores the “coolness” of Grease 2 compared to its original counterpart and how this cult classic film is viewed today.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Back To School Again - The Four Tops
  3. 2. Cool Rider - Michelle Pfeiffer
  4. 3. Score Tonight - The T-Birds & The Pink Ladies
  5. 4. Girl For All Seasons - The Pink Ladies
  6. 5. Do It For Our Country - Peter Frechette
  7. 6. Who’s That Guy? - The Cast
  8. 7. Prowlin’ - The T-Birds
  9. 8. Reproduction - Tab Hunter & The Cast
  10. 9. Charades - Maxwell Caulfield
  11. 10. (Love Will) Turn Back The Hands Of Time - Maxwell Caulfield & Michelle Pfeiffer
  12. 11. Rock-A-Hula-Luau (Summer Is Coming) - The Cast
  13. 12. We’ll Be Together - Maxwell Caulfield, Michelle Pfeiffer, Adrian Zmed, Lorna Luft, Peter Frechette, Maureen Teefy & The Cast