eOne Music Releases

Sophie Milman
In The Moonlight

Sophie Milman - In The Moonlight

Few young vocalists have entered the jazz scene in this new century with the kind of acclaim received by the supremely talented Sophie Milman. Still in her 20's, Sophie has now delivered her fourth album and first true masterpiece In The Moonlight. Produced by Grammy winner Matt Pierson (Jane Monheit, Michael Franks, Joshua Redman, Kirk Whalum), this warm, witty, wonderful collection marks the first time Sophie has recorded in New York City with an all star supporting cast of jazz veterans and rising young stars, performing gorgeous arrangements for strings and larger ensembles.

Listen Now!


"Do It Again"


  1. 1. Do It Again
  2. 2. Oh, Look At Me Now
  3. 3. Moonlight
  4. 4. Speak Low
  5. 5. Till There Was You
  6. 6. Watch What Happens
  7. 7. Prelude To A Kiss
  8. 8. Ces Petits Riens
  9. 9. So Sorry
  10. 10. Detour Ahead
  11. 11. Let Me Love You
  12. 12. Day Dream
  13. 13. No More Blues

More By This Artist