Ropeadope Releases

Snarky Puppy

Snarky Puppy - GroundUp

Snarky Puppy's 5th album was recorded and filmed live in-studio in HD in front of a 40-person audience.

'It was, by far, the craziest thing we've ever done. We literally built a studio in a Brooklyn warehouse - in 3 days. Then we brought in 20 musicians and played 6 sets over 3 nights for 40 audience members each set... and it turned out better than I ever could have hoped.' - Michael League

Listen Now!


"Thing Of Gold"


  1. 1. Thing Of Gold
  2. 2. Bent Nails
  3. 3. Minjor
  4. 4. Binky
  5. 5. Mr. Montauk
  6. 6. Like A Light
  7. 7. Young Stuff
  8. 8. Quarter Master

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 02
    Segrate, Italy Snarky Puppy at Circolo Magnolia
  • Sep 03
    Rome, Italy Snarky Puppy at Sala Sinopoli, Auditorium Parco della Musica
  • Sep 04
    Florence, Italy Snarky Puppy at Tuscany Hall
  • Sep 23
    Houston, TX, US Snarky Puppy at The Ballroom, Warehouse Live
  • Sep 25
    Austin, TX, US Snarky Puppy at Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
  • Jan 01
    New York (NYC), NY, US Snarky Puppy at Irving Plaza
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist