New Releases For June 2, 2015

Only The Ruthless Remain

Skinless - Only The Ruthless Remain

New York death metal legends Skinless return with their first new album in over eight years entitled Only The Ruthless Remain. Recently reunited with their classic late ‘90s lineup, Skinless return stronger than ever with a prime slab of brutal death metal. Chock full of their signature, skull-crushingly heavy grooves and technical, blasting severity, Only The Ruthless Remain is sure to be one of the most talked about death metal albums in a long time. Skinless are back and they are here to pound you into dust.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Serpenticide
  2. 2. Only The Ruthless Remain
  3. 3. Skinless
  4. 4. Flamethrower
  5. 5. The Beast Smells Blood
  6. 6. Funeral Curse
  7. 7. Barbaric Proclivity

More By This Artist