New Releases For October 11, 2011

Forever Abomination

Skeletonwitch - Forever Abomination

'Skeletonwitch has been called every name in the fucking book: death metal, black metal, thrash metal, speed metal, heavy metal, epic viking blackened thrash 'n' roll, and so on. It seems the only description everyone can agree on is 'metal,'' says guitarist Scott Hedrick, 'and that suits us just fine.'

Their latest slab of savage, molten metal, Forever Abomination is a testament to their refined craft, honed through years of hard work and relentless touring. 'We live and breathe this shit!' exclaims Hedrick. 'We tour as much as humanly possible, and when we're home we write. There's technically no such thing as 'time off' when you're in The 'Witch.'

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Reduced To The Failure Of Prayer"


  1. 1. This Horrifying Force (The Desire To Kill)
  2. 2. Reduced To The Failure Of Prayer
  3. 3. Of Ash And Torment
  4. 4. Choke Upon Betrayal
  5. 5. Erased And Forgotten
  6. 6. The Infernal Resurrection
  7. 7. Rejoice In Misery
  8. 8. Cleaver Of Souls
  9. 9. Shredding Sacred Flesh
  10. 10. Sink Beneath Insanity
  11. 11. My Skin Of Deceit