New Releases For October 15, 2013

Six Minute Century
Wasting Time

Six Minute Century - Wasting Time

Six Minute Century is a power rock metal band from Houston, Texas. Formed in the summer of 2004, the band has become one of the top power/prog bands in the area. Lead by guitarist Don LaFon (Krucible, Mystic Cross, Logan), the band fuses interesting rhythms with the grooves of more southern style metal and the soaring vocal melodies of Chuck Williams, which in the end give you something sounding in the vein of Savatage / Dio / Kamelot, with the vocal style of Fates Warning / Dream Theater / TNT.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"City Of Hope"


  1. 1. 1900
  2. 2. City Of Hope
  3. 3. Just Remains
  4. 4. The Killing Fields
  5. 5. Baptized In Flames
  6. 6. Paying Death's Toll
  7. 7. Czardas
  8. 8. Last Days In Paradise
  9. 9. Needham Point
  10. 10. That Defining Moment
  11. 11. Hell's Gate
  12. 12. Wasting Time