New Releases For September 16, 2016


SikTh - Opacities

Following their reformation at the UK’s legendary Download Festival in 2014, British progressive metal forefathers, SikTh present their first new music since 2006’s Death Of A Dead Day. The 6 track mini-album Opacities was recorded at Chapel Studios, and was self-produced with mixing by Forrester Savell (Karnivool, Animals As Leaders). Vocalist Mikee Goodman has hailed it as the best music the band have ever made. Since 2014 they have played festivals and shows across Europe, Japan, India & Nepal; supported Slipknot in the UK; and have just laid waste to venues across the US on their first ever tour Stateside with Periphery.

Listen Now!


"Philistine Philosophies"


  1. 1. Behind The Doors
  2. 2. Philistine Philosophies
  3. 3. Under The Weeping Moon
  4. 4. Tokyo Lights
  5. 5. Walking Shadows
  6. 6. Days Are Dreamed

More By This Artist