Folk Releases

Sierra Ferrell
Long Time Coming

Sierra Ferrell - Long Time Coming

With her spellbinding voice and time-bending sensibilities, Sierra Ferrell makes music that’s as fantastically vagabond as the artist herself. On her highly anticipated Rounder debut Long Time Coming, Ferrell shares a dozen songs beautifully unbound by genre or era, instantly transporting her audience to an infinitely more enchanted world.

Listen Now!


"In Dreams"


  1. 1. The Sea
  2. 2. Jeremiah
  3. 3. Bells Of Every Chapel
  4. 4. At The End Of The Rainbow
  5. 5. West Virginia Waltz
  6. 6. Silver Dollar
  7. 7. Far Away Across The Sea
  8. 8. Why’d Ya Do It
  9. 9. Give It Time
  10. 10. In Dreams
  11. 11. Made Like That
  12. 12. Whispering Waltz

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 22
    Houston, TX, US Sierra Ferrell and Bella White at White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs
  • Oct 25
    New Orleans, LA, US Sierra Ferrell with Bella White at Gasa Gasa
  • Oct 26
    Jackson, MS, US Sierra Ferrell with Bella White at Duling Hall
  • Oct 30
    Indianapolis, IN, US Sierra Ferrell, John R Miller, and Jan Bell at HI-FI
  • Oct 31
    St Louis, MO, US John R Miller and Sierra Ferrell at Off Broadway
  • Nov 02
    Des Moines, IA, US Sierra Ferrell and John R Miller at xBk live
  • Nov 04
    Minneapolis, MN, US Sierra Ferrell at Fine Line
  • Nov 05
    Madison, WI, US Sierra Ferrell and John R Miller at High Noon Saloon
  • Nov 06
    Milwaukee, WI, US Sierra Ferrell at Back Room, Colectivo Coffee
  • Nov 07
    Evanston, IL, US Sierra Ferrell with John R Miller at SPACE
Powered by Songkick