New Releases For March 2, 2010

Shooter Jennings & Hierophant
Black Ribbons

Shooter Jennings & Hierophant - Black Ribbons

BLACK RIBBONS, the highly anticipated new album from singer-songwriter SHOOTER JENNINGS, is a compelling and challenging 70-minute concept album.

The album features a unique collaboration between Jennings and best-selling author STEPHEN KING. King provides the voice of 'Will O' The Wisp,' a late night talk-radio DJ on his final broadcast before the government takes over the airwaves. The album speaks to the current climate in America, straddling the rock and country genres like no other Shooter record to date.


  1. Wake Up!
  2. Last Light Radio 11:01 PM
  3. Triskaidekaphobia
  4. Don't Feed the Animals
  5. The Breaking Point
  6. Last Light Radio 11:16 PM
  7. Everything Else Is Illusion
  8. God Bless Alabama
  9. All of This Could Have Been Yours
  10. Last Light Radio 11:29 PM
  11. Fuck You (I'm Famous)
  12. Lights in the Sky
  13. Black Ribbons
  14. Last Light Radio 11:41 PM
  15. Summer of Rage
  16. California Via Tennessee
  17. The Illuminated
  18. Last Light Radio 11:57 PM
  19. When The Radio Goes Dead
  20. All of This Could Have Been Yours (Reprise)

More By This Artist